Mass Text Messages

by

Today when I woke I had received two typical mass texts from friends. One said thanks for being my friend and the other just wished me a happy thanksgiving. I really don’t like mass texts. They’re kind of like stupid spam emails. Also the obvious superficial nature bothers me a tad. So, I’ve decided there are a couple of mass texts I want to send next holiday that might be more interesting and awkward.

1) “In my opinion, the Return of Jafaar was a subpar sequel”
2) “I haven’t talked to my grandmother in over six years”
3) “Watermelon is not my favorite fruit”

These would be more interesting and less annoying, in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

